West Tennessee Medical Group
About Us Find A Clinic For Patients For Providers FAQs Contact Us

Our Providers

In Dyer County, Tennessee there is a group of primary care and specialized healthcare providers that is different from the rest. Their specialties and compassion for patients truly set them apart. This diverse group of doctors, physicians, and nurse practitioners is a team dedicated to helping the people of Dyersburg and surrounding areas. Let us be your healthcare provider of choice--MedSouth Medical Center.

Diverse Team of Providers for Individual Care:

Audiology: Damaris Foren Cook, AuD, CCC-A

Family Practice: B.G. Robbins, MD; William R. Turner, MD; Duriel Gray, MD; Jeff Hampton, FNP; Kelly Burg, FNP; Patti Cagle Jones, FNP

Internal Medicine: C. Scott Harrod, MD

Pediatrics: Stevens D. Melton, MD; Randy R. Isaacs, MD; and Michelle G. Puzdrakiewicz, MD

1700 Woodlawn Ave., Dyersburg, TN. For an appointment, please call 731-287-4500.