Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Community Hospitals

West Tennessee Healthcare is comprised of six hospitals. Each is accredited by the JCAHO. Anchored by 635-bed Jackson-Madison County General Hospital, the system's affiliate hospitals include:

Bolivar General HospitalBolivar General Hospital
51-bed acute care facility
Bolivar, Tennessee

Humboldt General Hospital
62-bed acute care facility
Humboldt, Tennessee
Camden General HospitalCamden General Hospital
25-bed acute care facility
Camden, Tennessee 
Milan General Hospital
73-bed acute care facility
Milan, Tennessee
Gibson General Hospital
100-bed acute care facility
Trenton, Tennessee

West Tennessee Healthcare  |  620 Skyline Drive, Jackson, TN 38301  |  866-891-6055
Copyright 2012 West Tennessee Healthcare  |   Jackson-Madison County General Hospital   |   Opportunities   |   Privacy Notices