Contact Us

Inpatient Care

Contact Renee Peebles at 731-541-4805 or at renee.peebles@wth.org

Inpatient Rehabilitation

Contact Julie Taylor at 731-541-6743 or at julie.taylor@wth.org

Joint Effort Camp

Contact Rene Peebles at 731-541-4805 or at rene.peebles@wth.org

Lift Wellness

Contact Brandi Eason at 731-343-9086 or at brandi.eason@wth.org

Outpatient Rehabilitation

Contact us at 800-427-0957

Surgery Department

Contact Donna Michaels at 731-541-6076 or at donna.michaels@wth.org

West TN Surgery Center

Contact James Brown at 731-541-8860 or at james.brown@wth.org

NONDISCRIMINATION NOTICE STATEMENT
West Tennessee Healthcare (WTH) does not exclude, deny benefits to, or otherwise discriminate against any person on the grounds of race, color, national origin, age, religion, disability, Limited English Proficiency or sex, including discrimination based on gender identity, sexual orientation, sex stereotyping or pregnancy in admission to, participation in, or receipt of the services and benefits under any of its programs and activities, whether carried out by WTH directly or through a contractor or any other entity with which WTH arranges to carry out its programs and activities.

For further information about this policy, contact Amy Garner (731) 541-9914.