Ayers Children’s Medical Center Advisory Board

The Advisory Board was established in 2007 to serve as community ambassors for Ayers Children's Medical Center. Comprised of local business leaders, philantropists, parents and grandparents, this group works to raise funds and awareness for Ayers Children's Medical Center.

Advisory Board

Diane Abbott
Steve Bowers
Jennifer Carnal
Josh Hayes
Kristina Johnson-Anderson
Shirley Jones
Robyn Lents
Darren Lykes
Jim Norton
Kristina Only
Doug Roth
Lindsey Homra Siroky
Trish Stanfill
Linda Truex
Brenda Whalley
Virginia Williamson
Brandi Wilson

West Tennessee Healthcare (WTH) does not exclude, deny benefits to, or otherwise discriminate against any person on the grounds of race, color, national origin, age, religion, disability, Limited English Proficiency or sex, including discrimination based on gender identity, sexual orientation, sex stereotyping or pregnancy in admission to, participation in, or receipt of the services and benefits under any of its programs and activities, whether carried out by WTH directly or through a contractor or any other entity with which WTH arranges to carry out its programs and activities.

For further information about this policy, contact Amy Garner (731) 541-9914.