Our Staff

Physician Recruiting

West Tennessee Healthcare

620 Skyline Drive

Jackson, TN 38301

Call 1-866-891-6055 or send CV to physician.recruiting@wth.org Fax: 731-541-8599



Vanessa Patrick

Vanessa.Patrick@wth.org
Director of Strategic Development
Work: 731-541-8598 | Cell: 731-431-0206

 

Beth Rainey

Beth.Rainey@wth.org
Manager, Physician Recruiting
Work: 731-541-4457 | Cell: 731-234-1464

 

Cheri Spencer

Cheri.Spencer@wth.org
Physician Recruiter
Work: 731-541-4428 | Cell: 731-234-1339

 

Tammy Inman

Tammy.Inman@wth.org
Physician Recruiter
Work: 731-541-4536 | Cell: 731-431-3483

 

Ryne Reynolds

Ryne.Reynolds@wth.org
Physician Recruiter
Work: 731-541-8597 | Cell: 731-499-0856

 

Amber Kail

Amber.Kail@wth.org
Physician Liaison
Work: 731-541-2232 | Cell: 731-343-3426

 

Derek Clements

Derek.Clements@wth.org
Physician Liaison
Work: 731-541-4456 | Cell: 731-426-4664

 

NONDISCRIMINATION NOTICE STATEMENT
West Tennessee Healthcare (WTH) does not exclude, deny benefits to, or otherwise discriminate against any person on the grounds of race, color, national origin, age, religion, disability, Limited English Proficiency or sex, including discrimination based on gender identity, sexual orientation, sex stereotyping or pregnancy in admission to, participation in, or receipt of the services and benefits under any of its programs and activities, whether carried out by WTH directly or through a contractor or any other entity with which WTH arranges to carry out its programs and activities.

For further information about this policy, contact Amy Garner (731) 541-9914.